Golden Age (The Shifting Tides Book 1) by James Maxwell

Book Title: Golden Age (The Shifting Tides Book 1)

Publisher: 47North

Author: James Maxwell

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

James Maxwell with Golden Age (The Shifting Tides Book 1)

  • Silver Road (The Shifting Tides Book 2)
  • Copper Chain (The Shifting Tides Book 3)
  • Iron Will (The Shifting Tides Book 4)
  • The Path of the Storm (The Evermen Saga Book 3)
  • The Lore of the Evermen (The Evermen Saga Book 4)
  • The Hidden Relic (The Evermen Saga Book 2)
  • Enchantress (The Evermen Saga Book 1)
  • The Books of Caledan Trilogy: (An Epic Fantasy Collection: The Tainted Crown, The Brooding Crown, The Shattered Crown)
  • Heart of a Huntsman (A Huntsman's Fate Book 1)
  • Wreckers Gate (Immortality and Chaos Book 1)